A subscription still has to be bought on its own, but customers with other items in their cart now have a quicker way forward.
- The message that appears when a customer adds a subscription to a cart with other items now has a Clear cart button next to Cancel.
- After clearing the cart, customers tap to add the subscription again to continue.
- If the cart cannot be cleared, customers see a message asking them to try again.