We have fixed who can see your class photos when customers browse your photo albums and classes.
- Photos you set to be seen only by the customers tagged in them no longer show to other customers or visitors when they browse your photo albums.
- Public class photos now stay visible in the class's photo list after you archive the album they belong to.